2018-2019 Scholarship Award Winners!

 In News


We are extremely proud to say that in the 2 years Skates 2 Scholars has been an organization we have grown considerably. This year we have doubled our donation number and were able to present 10 deserving hockey players with $10,000 worth of scholarship money.

Congratulations to Christian Sokol, Landon Young, Abigail Reisinger, Gage Young, Abigail Radcliffe, Connor Patrell, Mitchell Watts, Cody Andreano, Zachary Perkins, and Nikita Smirnov! S2S is so proud of these young ladies & gentlemen, and we are honored to be able to assist them in furthering their education.


Recent Posts

Leave a Comment