July 24th, 2020

 In Events, News

We are happy to announce a SAVE THE DATE for July 24, 2020 for our S2S Award Presentation!

Bring your family and friends to cheer on our 2019-2020 winners.

Following the High School Championships, on ice at Extreme Ice Center, we will be honoring 6 deserving players with scholarships for college.

Congratulations to:

Mitchell Watts
Joshua Burns
Kyle Siggins
Lauren Tulloch
Abigail Reisinger
Christian Sokol

More information to follow as the schedule is confirmed.

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment